Allergen Statement

Thank you for your interest in our menu.

 

All of the offerings at Du Jour are 100% vegan meaning we do not use meat, dairy, eggs or honey. No animal products whatsoever.

For those with allergies, please note that we are not an allergen free facility, as we work with ingredients such as wheat, soy, nuts and seeds.

If you have any questions about the ingredients we use please feel free to contact us at hellodujour@gmail.com